People

Martin Pumera, Ph.D. Martin Pumera, Ph.D. Research Group Leader
Phone:+420 54114 9632
Email:Martin.Pumera@ceitec.vutbr.cz
Office:


Dr. Christian Iffelsberger Dr. Christian Iffelsberger Senior researcher
Phone:+420 54114 9876
Email:Christian.Iffelsberger@ceitec.vutbr.cz
Office:


Dr. Kalyan Ghosh Dr. Kalyan Ghosh Senior researcher
Phone:+420 608 124 263
Email:Kalyan.Ghosh@ceitec.vutbr.cz
Office:


Dr. Wanli Gao Dr. Wanli Gao Senior researcher
Email:Wanli.Gao@ceitec.vutbr.cz
Office:


Dr. Jose Maria Muñoz Martin Dr. Jose Maria Muñoz Martin Senior researcher
Email:Jose.Maria.Munoz.Martin@ceitec.vut.cz
Office:


Dr. Edurne Redondo Dr. Edurne Redondo Senior researcher
Email:Edurne.Redondo@ceitec.vutbr.cz
Office:


M.Sc. Siow Woon Ng, Ph.D. M.Sc. Siow Woon Ng, Ph.D. Senior researcher - Specialist for synthesis of inorganic nanostructures
Phone:+420 54114 9899
Email:SiowWoon.Ng@ceitec.vutbr.cz
Office:


M.Sc. Katarina Novčić M.Sc. Katarina Novčić Ph.D. student
Email:Katarina.Novcic@ceitec.vutbr.cz
Office:


M.Sc. Akshay Kumar Kandambath Padinjareveetil M.Sc. Akshay Kumar Kandambath Padinjareveetil Technician - student Ph.D.
Email:Akshay.Kumar@ceitec.vutbr.cz
Office:


Petra Domanižová Petra Domanižová Research Group Administrator
Phone:+420 54114 9268
Email:Petra.Domanizova@ceitec.vutbr.cz
Office:


Jyoti Jyoti Jyoti Jyoti Student Ph.D.
Email:Jyoti.Jyoti@ceitec.vutbr.cz
Office:


M.Sc. Michela Sanna M.Sc. Michela Sanna Student Ph.D.
Email:Michela.Sanna@ceitec.vutbr.cz
Office:


Cagatay Mert Oral Cagatay Mert Oral
Email:Cagatay.Mert.Oral@ceitec.vutbr.cz
Office:
Vysoké učení technické v Brně - CEITEC VUT


José Daniel Rojas Tizon, Ph.D. José Daniel Rojas Tizon, Ph.D. Senior Researcher
Email:Jose.Daniel.Rojas.Tizon@ceitec.vutbr.cz
Office:




Dr. Mario Urso Dr. Mario Urso Senior researcher
Email:Mario.Urso@ceitec.vutbr.cz
Office:


Dr. Martina Ussia Dr. Martina Ussia Senior researcher
Email:Martina.Ussia@ceitec.vutbr.cz
Office:


Paula Mayorga Burrezo, Ph.D. Paula Mayorga Burrezo, Ph.D. Senior researcher
Email:Paula.Mayorga.Burrezo@ceitec.vutbr.cz
Office:


Jan Tesař Jan Tesař Student Ph.D.
Email:Jan.Tesar3@ceitec.vutbr.cz
Office:


Dr. Lujun Wang Dr. Lujun Wang
Email:wangl@vutbr.cz
Office:
Vysoké učení technické v Brně - CEITEC VUT