People

Prof. Martin Pumera, Ph.D.                                                                                              Research Group Leader

Phone:+420 54114 9632
Email:martin.pumera@ceitec.vutbr.cz
Office:Purkyňova 123, Brno, Office B2.27b



Dr. Christian Iffelsberger
Senior researcher

Phone:+420 54114 9876
Email:Christian.Iffelsberger@ceitec.vutbr.cz
Office:



Dr. Kalyan Ghosh
Senior researcher

Phone:+420 608 124 263
Email:Kalyan.Ghosh@ceitec.vutbr.cz
Office:


Dr. Wanli Gao

Junior researcher

Email:Wanli.Gao@ceitec.vutbr.cz
Office:


Dr. Jose Maria Muñoz Martin

Postdoctoral Researcher

Email:Jose.Maria.Munoz.Martin@ceitec.vut.cz
Office:


M.Sc. Siow Woon Ng, Ph.D.
Senior researcher - Specialist for synthesis of inorganic nanostructures

Phone:+420 54114 9899
Email:SiowWoon.Ng@ceitec.vutbr.cz
Office:


M.Sc. Katarina Novčić Research Assistant - Ph.D. student
Email:Katarina.Novcic@ceitec.vutbr.cz
Office:


M.Sc. Akshay Kumar Kandambath Padinjareveetil

Research Assistant - Ph.D. student

Email:Akshay.Kumar@ceitec.vutbr.cz
Office:


Petra Domanižová

Research Group Administrator

Phone:+420 54114 9268
Email:Petra.Domanizova@ceitec.vutbr.cz
Office:


Jyoti Jyoti

Ph.D. student

Email:Jyoti.Jyoti@ceitec.vutbr.cz
Office:


M.Sc. Michela Sanna

Research Assistant - Ph.D. student

Email:Michela.Sanna@ceitec.vutbr.cz
Office:


Cagatay Mert Oral
Research Assistant - Ph.D. student

Email:Cagatay.Mert.Oral@ceitec.vutbr.cz
Office:


Mario Palacios Corella, Ph.D.
Senior Researcher

Email:mario.palacios.corella@ceitec.vutbr.cz
Office:



Dr. Mario Urso

Postdoctoral Researcher

Email:Mario.Urso@ceitec.vutbr.cz
Office:


Dr. Martina Ussia

Junior researcher

Email:Martina.Ussia@ceitec.vutbr.cz
Office:


Stefan Wert, Ph.D.
Senior researcher

Email:wert@vutbr.cz
Office:Purkyňova 123, Brno, office A1.27



Xia PengResearch Assistant - Ph.D. student

Email:Xia.Peng@ceitec.vutbr.cz
Office:



Sanjay Gopal Ullattil, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Researcher

Email:244327@vutbr.cz
Office:Purkyňova 123, Brno, office A1.27



Carolina Vargas Estevez, Ph.D.
Senior Researcher

Email:Carolina.Vargas.Estevez@ceitec.vutbr.cz
Office:Purkyňova 123, Brno, office A1.27