People


Prof. Martin Pumera, Ph.D.
Research Group Leader

Phone:+420 54114 9632
Email:martin.pumera@ceitec.vutbr.cz
Office:Purkyňova 123, Brno, Office B2.27b



Kalyan Ghosh, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral researcher - Marie Curie fellow

Phone:+420 608 124 263
Email:Kalyan.Ghosh@ceitec.vutbr.cz
Office:Purkyňova 123, Brno, office B2.31



Wanli Gao, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral researcher

Email:Wanli.Gao@ceitec.vutbr.cz
Office:



M.Sc. Siow Woon Ng, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral researcher

Phone:+420 54114 9899
Email:SiowWoon.Ng@ceitec.vutbr.cz
Office:



M.Sc. Katarina Novčić
Ph.D. student

Email:novcic@vutbr.cz
Office:



M.Sc. Akshay Kumar Kandambath Padinjareveetil
Ph.D. student

Email:kumar@vutbr.cz
Office:



Kateřina Pala
Research Group Coordinator - Laboratory Coordinator

Phone:+420 776 593 799
Email:pala@vutbr.cz
Office:



Jyoti Jyoti
Ph.D. student

Email:224219@vutbr.cz
Office:



M.Sc. Michela Sanna
Ph.D. student

Email:sanna@vutbr.cz
Office:



Cagatay Mert Oral
Ph.D. student

Email:Cagatay.Mert.Oral@ceitec.vutbr.cz
Office:



Sujit Deshmukh, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Researcher - Marie Curie fellow

Email:deshmukh@vutbr.cz
Office:



Mario Urso, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Researcher - Marie Curie fellow

Email:Mario.Urso@ceitec.vutbr.cz
Office:



Martina Ussia, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral researcher

Email:Martina.Ussia@ceitec.vutbr.cz
Office:



Suvani Subhadarshini, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral researcher

Email:Suvani.Subhadarshini@ceitec.vut.cz
Office:Purkyňova 123, Brno, office A1.27



Xia Peng
Ph.D. student

Email:xia.peng@ceitec.vutbr.cz
Office:



Sanjay Gopal Ullattil, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Researcher - Marie Curie fellow

Email:244327@vutbr.cz
Office:Purkyňova 123, Brno, office A1.27



Carolina Vargas Estevez, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Researcher

Email:Carolina.Vargas.Estevez@ceitec.vutbr.cz
Office:Purkyňova 123, Brno, office A1.27



Ziyi Guo, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Researcher

Email:Ziyi.Guo@ceitec.vutbr.cz
Office:Purkyňova 123, Brno, office B2.31



Shidhin Mappoli
Ph.D. student

Email:Shidhin.Mappoli@ceitec.vutbr.cz
Office:Purkyňova 123, Brno, office B0



Radhika Nittoor Veedu
Ph.D. student

Email:veedu@vutbr.cz
Office:Purkyňova 123, Brno, office B0



Aparna Vasudevan Kandathil
Ph.D. student

Email:vasudevan@vutbr.cz
Office:Purkyňova 123, Brno, office B0



Shaista Nouseen
Ph.D. student

Email:noussen@vutbr.cz
Office:Purkyňova 123, Brno, office B0



Dean Velikov
Ph.D. student

Email:Dean.Velikov@ceitec.vutbr.cz
Office:Purkyňova 123, Brno, office B0